How To Get Jio Prime Membership For FREE! – Technically

How To Get Jio Prime Membership For FREE 

How To Get Jio Prime Membership For FREE! - Technically
How To Get Jio Prime Membership For FREE! – Technically

Reliance Jio is no doubt one of the most fastest growing SIM Network in India, In fact, the company hit 100 Million subscribers within their first year. A huge reason behind this is the fact that calling is free on the network both incoming & outgoing for every carrier as well as the free basic internet for its users. Though I’m not gonna talk a lot about it here, If you’ve clicked on this post you’re probably here to know how to get the free prime membership, So I’m just gonna jump into the tutorial. 

Tutorial

1: The first step is to download Jio Money app From Here if you haven’t installed it already. Once done, simply create your account.

2: Once you are done logging in, go ahead and recharge your Jio Number with 99 INR i.e., the Prime Subscription.

3: Now as a part of the introductory offer, you will get a 50 INR cashback in your Jio Wallet.

4: Moving on, Jio is further giving cashback of 50 INR for all the recharges above 303 INR. Make sure to again make the payment through the Jio Money.

5: The Cashback will be credited within two days to your wallet, and the cashback will be offered in the form of Jio voucher.

Hey… It’s Not FREE!!!

Yeah, I know, it’s not completely free since you still need to purchase the 301 INR pack in order to do this, but if you combine the cashback you’re getting just by using the Jio Money app. (100 INR total) The prime membership is technically free,

I mean, like seriously, what do you, though? I’m a simple blogger, not a magician. I was just browsing through the Jio plans suddenly this idea came to my mind so I thought it’s worth a share. Though if you still haven’t jumped in the Jio prime membership, this is the lowest it can go!

And That’s It!

Anyways, That’s it from me. I’m your techie guys Aka.sh and I hope you’ve found this post helpful! And if you did please subscribe to our tech newsletter because we publish posts like these every day! And if news-letters not your thing. We’re also on twitter & facebook So follow us there as well.

Feeling Bored? Check Out My Other Posts!

Thanks For reading and have a nice day! #StayAwesomeStayTechie 

Find Me On Social Media! 

soscial-media-icons

My Facebook – Click Here!

My GooglePlus – Click Here!

Follow Me On Twitter – Click Here!

Leave a comment